Placentia Yorba Linda Unified School District  Logo
Teachers Admin Support Staff
Bell Schedules BYMS Library Clubs on Campus Code of Conduct Dress Code Lunch Menu/Prices Textbooks ASB
Colorguard Information Entertainment Unit GATE Program Information FERPA Notice PYLUSD Website REACH Information School Accountability Report Cards Student Fees Non-Discrimination Statement New Student Registration
President's Message PTA Board 2017-2018 PTA Calendar Volunteer Interest Reflections info Contact the PTA 8th Grade Party PTA Sponsors
BYMS Testing Sites Research Paper Guide Community NEWS Libraries Departments of Education The Arts & Theater City of Yorba Linda Recreation / Clubs

Support Staff

Support Staff

NAME/EMAIL   SUBJECT / WEB PAGE PHONE: 986-7400

Archer, Jennifer

jarcher@pylus.org

Archer Speech Therapist Ext. 22605

Bhambani, Anshu

abhambani@pylusd.org

Shy Aide II  

Calvert, Marilyn

mcalvert@pylusd.org

Calvert Food Services Ext. 22008

Camacho, Kristen

kcamacho@pylusd.org

Camacho Full Inclusion Aide I  

Christoforakis, Antigone

achrisforakis@pylusd.org

Shy RSP Aide I  

Cusiter, Tina

tcusiter@pylusd.org

Cusiter Campus Supervisor Ext. 22125

Diaz, Oneyda

odiaz@pylusd.org

Shy
 
Health Clerk Ext. 22042

Dominguez, Maggie

mdominguez@pylusd.org

Dominguez Principal's Secretary Ext. 22002

Earll, Evelyn

eearll@pylusd.org

Earll Aide I  

Emad, Sean

semad@pylusd.org

Shy Night Custodian  

Gill, Kim

kgill@pylusd.org

Gill Aide I  

Glover-Newsome, Cameron

cglover-newsome@pylusd.org

Glover SDC Aide I  

Gomez, Jennifer

jegomez@pylusd.org

Gomez Attendance Clerk Ext. 22032

Gorham, Tom

tgorham@pylusd.org

Shy Aide I  

Hernandez, Freddy

frhernandez@pylusd.org

Shy Night Custodian  

Hernandez, Maria

mahernandez@pylusd.org

Hernandez SDC Aide I  

Jones, Megan

 

Jones
 
Aide II  
Lavery, Lindsay Lavery Noon Duty Aide  

Magdaleno, Heather

hmagdaleno@pylusd.org

Shy Aide III  

McCann, Doreen

dmccann@pylusd.org

McCann
 
Library Media Tech Ext. 22015

Madhuri, Padalkar

mpadalkar@pylusd.org

Padalkar
 
Aide II  

Murata, Polly

pmurata@pylusd.org

Murata Speech/ SLPA Ext. 22605

Newberry, Denise

dnewberry@pylusd.org

Newberry RSP Aide I  

Ortiz, Amy

aortiz@pylusd.org

Ortiz Food Services Ext. 22008

Perez, Monica

 

Shy Noon Supervisor  

Powell, Jack

jpowell@pylusd.org

Powell Plant Coordinator  

Schiebeck, Christine

cschiebeck@pylusd.org

Schiebeck SDC Aide II  

Vargas, Christina

cvargas@pylusd.org

Vargas
 
Counseling Clerk Ext. 22020

Vander Kooy, Greg

gvanderkooy@pylusd.org

Vander Kooy Psychologist Ext. 22016

Yniguez, Sandy

syniguez@pylusd.org

Yniguez Sood Services Ext. 22008